calendarwhe.blogg.se

3d katie revew
3d katie revew






3d katie revew

It honestly does not matter what mascara is on my lashes at this point. I’ve tried everything from my absolute favorite Benefit They’re Real to cheaper drugstore mascara like L’Oreal. If I apply a thin layer of regular mascara on first, it doesn’t matter what the brand is. Please refer to the above blog post for new information about the 3D Fiber Lashes+ mascara by Younique – and see my video with full product demonstration. There have been so many new enhancements to this product. Important July, 2015 Update:Younique has launched a new, dramatically enhanced version of this incredible mascara called, 3D Fiber Lashes+ mascara. If I’m going out, I just might curl my lashes and then apply some regular mascara on before. For example, if I’m applying mascara to drop my son off at school, I do not put a layer of regular mascara on first. I do change up the little things, depending on my mood and how much time I have. I have both the transplanting gel and the fiber lashes bottles open and ready to go. Let’s set the scene: I’m sitting at my vanity in my room with the blinds open and my makeup mirror light on.

3d katie revew

Now that I’m basically an expert (insert laugh here), I want to share my favorite ways to wear it. I’ve had some time to play around with the mascara since I wear it just about every single day. So now that I’ve been using Younique products for just under two months, I wanted to give an update and review on one of my favorite products: The awesomely, amazing 3D Fiber Lashes Mascara.








3d katie revew